Writers & Books bp

“Now that your year of service is almost complete, how has RYY, your host site, and AmeriCorps*VISTA changed your perspectives and/or changed your future plans?”

I’ve learned a lot about myself throughout this year. Not only did I learn practical skills associated with working in a non-profit organization, but I also realized how important creativity, charity, culture, and community are to me (notice the quadruple ‘C’). My future plans are forever changing as I learn and discover new things. Right now it seems as though I would love to follow the four ‘C’s, wherever they might go. It’s comforting to know that the opportunities are out there to address all four ‘C’s, you just have to look for them. CWISH CME CLUCK CPLEASE!

 

ANAIT

Leave a Reply

