Writers & Books bp7

“Would you consider pursuing a career at your host site if given the opportunity after your year of service?”

What a loaded blog post response! Hi Writers & Books! I hope you’re reading this! OF COURSE I would consider pursuing a career at my host site given the opportunity. My experience here has been extraordinary. I’ve learned so much and continue learning every day. I can confidently show off about all the work that I’ve done and talk about the skills I’ve acquired. My year with Writers & Books has been an extremely valuable experience. I know I’ll continue learning until my very last day here.

This being said, I think that I am also very interested in exploring the world high and low and am leaning towards leaving Rochester once my year comes to an end. Don’t ask me what I’m doing though, you might have to buckle in for an hour brainstorming session with me.

Ciao Cacao!

Anait

Leave a Reply

