I recruited a volunteer!

This doesn’t really merit an official email, but (drumroll please…) I found a former RCSD student who wants to volunteer!!!

While I am working on actually getting the alumni survey ready to go live, I set up a volunteermatch.com account for the RCSD Alumni Engagement Program. It’s got a short description and you can view it here: http://www.volunteermatch.org/search/org360053.jsp

And someone actually responded!

Sure, I still need more information about his interests and availability, and then he has to go through screening and orientation, but still–my first hit!

One thought on “I recruited a volunteer!

  1. Congrats Andrea that is awesome!!!!!!!!

    Sara

Leave a Reply

