Funervation @ the Academy!

Since I’ll be working at a brand spankin’ new all boys high school (along with being the first year of this program), when it comes to innovation and creativity I’m really going to have to put on my thinking cap on!   Now you must be wondering how do I plan on accomplishing this?  Well, I plan on getting involved by using my skills that I learned from being a Resident Assistant at Brockport.  In order to be successful I’m going to have to use my resources, like other co-workers, students and people from the community.  Right now I’m just getting used to the position and finding my place, but I’m sure everything will start fall into place soon!  Thanks for reading!

peace &

Meg M.

Leave a Reply

